Daily 4 (West Virginia)

February 19, 2018

Last 10 Daily 4 Draws

  Daily 4 Draw Date Results
  Mon, Feb 19, 2018 7-3-7-5
  Sat, Feb 17, 2018 5-7-4-1
  Fri, Feb 16, 2018 1-4-1-4
  Thu, Feb 15, 2018 7-6-0-1
  Wed, Feb 14, 2018 9-5-8-1
  Tue, Feb 13, 2018 7-8-6-0
  Mon, Feb 12, 2018 8-5-2-6
  Sat, Feb 10, 2018 3-0-3-3
  Fri, Feb 09, 2018 1-6-9-6
  Thu, Feb 08, 2018 2-3-1-8

Daily 4 Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day Except Sunday
Game Information Drawing Time: 7:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Daily 4

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home