Daily 3 (West Virginia)

February 19, 2018

Last 10 Daily 3 Draws

  Daily 3 Draw Date Results
  Mon, Feb 19, 2018 2-6-6
  Sat, Feb 17, 2018 2-8-0
  Fri, Feb 16, 2018 9-6-4
  Thu, Feb 15, 2018 4-0-0
  Wed, Feb 14, 2018 3-1-8
  Tue, Feb 13, 2018 3-3-9
  Mon, Feb 12, 2018 0-2-5
  Sat, Feb 10, 2018 4-7-5
  Fri, Feb 09, 2018 2-9-7
  Thu, Feb 08, 2018 5-6-3

Daily 3 Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day Except Sunday
Game Information Drawing Time: 7:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Daily 3

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home