Extra (Western Canada)

August 16, 2019

Last 10 Extra Draws

  Extra Draw Date Results
  Fri, Aug 16, 2019 1-6-2-6-0-1-3
  Thu, Aug 15, 2019 1-5-9-0-1-8-7
  Wed, Aug 14, 2019 6-1-4-8-6-4-1
  Tue, Aug 13, 2019 2-0-6-5-3-3-8
  Mon, Aug 12, 2019 6-5-7-5-1-6-3
  Sun, Aug 11, 2019 1-1-9-8-3-3-7
  Sat, Aug 10, 2019 5-2-1-0-1-1-0
  Fri, Aug 09, 2019 6-3-4-0-1-2-1
  Thu, Aug 08, 2019 1-8-3-4-7-5-7
  Wed, Aug 07, 2019 5-2-6-1-8-1-9

Extra Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 9:10 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Extra

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home