Extra (Western Canada)

February 19, 2018

Last 10 Extra Draws

  Extra Draw Date Results
  Mon, Feb 19, 2018 2-1-5-2-8-8-2
  Sun, Feb 18, 2018 4-7-4-7-4-4-8
  Sat, Feb 17, 2018 4-3-4-1-8-3-0
  Fri, Feb 16, 2018 2-8-0-5-2-0-9
  Thu, Feb 15, 2018 1-3-2-7-4-9-2
  Wed, Feb 14, 2018 6-7-5-3-0-3-8
  Tue, Feb 13, 2018 5-6-2-6-4-7-1
  Mon, Feb 12, 2018 1-4-1-5-0-4-9
  Sun, Feb 11, 2018 6-8-6-6-2-1-5
  Sat, Feb 10, 2018 6-7-6-0-9-4-8

Extra Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 9:10 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Extra

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home