Daily Game (Washington)

February 19, 2018

Last 10 Daily Game Draws

  Daily Game Draw Date Results
  Mon, Feb 19, 2018 6-1-5
  Sun, Feb 18, 2018 4-5-2
  Sat, Feb 17, 2018 5-1-0
  Fri, Feb 16, 2018 8-3-0
  Thu, Feb 15, 2018 8-6-8
  Wed, Feb 14, 2018 9-6-2
  Tue, Feb 13, 2018 7-3-5
  Mon, Feb 12, 2018 2-9-0
  Sun, Feb 11, 2018 9-3-2
  Sat, Feb 10, 2018 2-1-0

Daily Game Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 11:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Daily Game

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home