Pick 4 Night (Virginia)

February 19, 2018

Last 10 Pick 4 Night Draws

  Pick 4 Night Draw Date Results
  Mon, Feb 19, 2018 2-5-2-8
  Sun, Feb 18, 2018 5-8-0-4
  Sat, Feb 17, 2018 0-4-0-1
  Fri, Feb 16, 2018 5-7-7-2
  Thu, Feb 15, 2018 7-5-4-7
  Wed, Feb 14, 2018 4-8-5-0
  Tue, Feb 13, 2018 4-4-0-2
  Mon, Feb 12, 2018 7-1-5-8
  Sun, Feb 11, 2018 6-8-2-4
  Sat, Feb 10, 2018 2-3-8-4

Pick 4 Night Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 11:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Pick 4 Night

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home