LOTTO (United Kingdom)

February 17, 2018
Jackpot: $18.00 Million

LOTTO Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
LOTTO $1.80 Million Wed, Feb 21, 2018 $18.00 Million Jackpot Change$16.20 Million

Last 10 LOTTO Draws

  LOTTO Draw Date Results
  Sat, Feb 17, 2018 05-08-09-10-38-53, Bonus: 56
  Wed, Feb 14, 2018 02-08-33-46-48-50, Bonus: 05
  Sat, Feb 10, 2018 03-12-15-29-51-58, Bonus: 13
  Wed, Feb 07, 2018 05-19-29-34-40-45, Bonus: 57
  Sat, Feb 03, 2018 08-26-27-29-49-58, Bonus: 38
  Wed, Jan 31, 2018 05-19-21-42-44-57, Bonus: 18
  Sat, Jan 27, 2018 29-33-43-45-49-56, Bonus: 16
  Wed, Jan 24, 2018 01-22-39-44-48-59, Bonus: 05
  Sat, Jan 20, 2018 02-10-19-28-29-31, Bonus: 47
  Wed, Jan 17, 2018 30-33-37-43-55-56, Bonus: 46

LOTTO Game Information

Game Information Bonus Name: Bonus
Game Information Drawing Days: Wed,Sat
Game Information Drawing Time: 4:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For LOTTO

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.  + 
2.  + 
3.  + 
4.  + 
5.  + 
6.  + 
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home