Pick 3 Night (Texas)

February 16, 2019

Last 10 Pick 3 Night Draws

  Pick 3 Night Draw Date Results
  Sat, Feb 16, 2019 5-7-0
  Fri, Feb 15, 2019 4-5-8
  Thu, Feb 14, 2019 5-9-6
  Wed, Feb 13, 2019 0-5-5
  Tue, Feb 12, 2019 8-1-4
  Mon, Feb 11, 2019 2-0-7
  Sat, Feb 09, 2019 9-0-2
  Fri, Feb 08, 2019 3-7-7
  Thu, Feb 07, 2019 9-6-5
  Wed, Feb 06, 2019 2-1-6

Pick 3 Night Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day Except Sunday
Game Information Drawing Time: 11:12 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Pick 3 Night

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home