February 19, 2018
Jackpot: $200,000

Two Step Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Two Step $225,000 Mon, Feb 19, 2018 $200,000 Jackpot Change$25,000

Last 10 Two Step Draws

  Two Step Draw Date Results
  Mon, Feb 19, 2018 04-09-23-26, Bonus: 06
  Thu, Feb 15, 2018 01-15-25-30, Bonus: 22
  Mon, Feb 12, 2018 02-20-27-33, Bonus: 12
  Thu, Feb 08, 2018 16-22-27-31, Bonus: 26
  Mon, Feb 05, 2018 02-04-10-23, Bonus: 16
  Thu, Feb 01, 2018 04-07-14-19, Bonus: 34
  Mon, Jan 29, 2018 03-07-11-24, Bonus: 22
  Thu, Jan 25, 2018 19-25-29-33, Bonus: 07
  Mon, Jan 22, 2018 02-19-20-33, Bonus: 06
  Thu, Jan 18, 2018 02-06-27-31, Bonus: 20

Two Step Game Information

Game Information Bonus Name: Bonus
Game Information Drawing Days: Mon,Thu
Game Information Drawing Time: 11:12 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Two Step

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.  + 
2.  + 
3.  + 
4.  + 
5.  + 
6.  + 
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home