Palmetto Cash 5 (South Carolina)

February 16, 2019

Last 10 Palmetto Cash 5 Draws

  Palmetto Cash 5 Draw Date Results
  Sat, Feb 16, 2019 07-11-17-18-24, Power-Up: 4
  Fri, Feb 15, 2019 04-11-16-23-28, Power-Up: 3
  Thu, Feb 14, 2019 08-17-26-27-33, Power-Up: 2
  Wed, Feb 13, 2019 16-23-27-32-34, Power-Up: 2
  Tue, Feb 12, 2019 01-03-09-12-31, Power-Up: 5
  Mon, Feb 11, 2019 20-24-27-34-38, Power-Up: 3
  Sun, Feb 10, 2019 03-05-13-18-25, Power-Up: 2
  Sat, Feb 09, 2019 01-03-04-20-29, Power-Up: 3
  Fri, Feb 08, 2019 05-11-16-23-24, Power-Up: 3
  Thu, Feb 07, 2019 05-08-22-31-33, Power-Up: 5

Palmetto Cash 5 Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 7:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Palmetto Cash 5

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home