Palmetto Cash 5 (South Carolina)

August 21, 2018

Last 10 Palmetto Cash 5 Draws

  Palmetto Cash 5 Draw Date Results
  Tue, Aug 21, 2018 01-05-08-31-35, Power-Up: 2
  Mon, Aug 20, 2018 01-02-12-18-24, Power-Up: 2
  Sun, Aug 19, 2018 01-04-24-32-38, Power-Up: 3
  Sat, Aug 18, 2018 17-22-32-33-38, Power-Up: 2
  Fri, Aug 17, 2018 04-14-17-27-30, Power-Up: 2
  Thu, Aug 16, 2018 03-05-07-27-37, Power-Up: 2
  Wed, Aug 15, 2018 05-08-21-23-28, Power-Up: 4
  Tue, Aug 14, 2018 09-15-16-22-37, Power-Up: 4
  Mon, Aug 13, 2018 14-16-17-21-25, Power-Up: 2
  Sun, Aug 12, 2018 10-17-23-27-31, Power-Up: 3

Palmetto Cash 5 Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 7:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Palmetto Cash 5

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home