Palmetto Cash 5 (South Carolina)

February 20, 2018

Last 10 Palmetto Cash 5 Draws

  Palmetto Cash 5 Draw Date Results
  Tue, Feb 20, 2018 09-23-24-25-36, Power-Up: 3
  Mon, Feb 19, 2018 10-11-15-21-23, Power-Up: 2
  Sun, Feb 18, 2018 13-27-29-32-35, Power-Up: 2
  Sat, Feb 17, 2018 02-03-04-11-34, Power-Up: 2
  Fri, Feb 16, 2018 02-19-24-25-37, Power-Up: 4
  Thu, Feb 15, 2018 10-15-21-22-25, Power-Up: 2
  Wed, Feb 14, 2018 06-08-20-26-31, Power-Up: 2
  Tue, Feb 13, 2018 04-11-18-19-37, Power-Up: 2
  Mon, Feb 12, 2018 02-13-14-25-29, Power-Up: 2
  Sun, Feb 11, 2018 02-12-27-30-36, Power-Up: 3

Palmetto Cash 5 Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 7:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Palmetto Cash 5

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home