February 16, 2018

Last 10 La Mini Draws

  La Mini Draw Date Results
  Fri, Feb 16, 2018 7-2-1-8-5-7
  Fri, Feb 09, 2018 5-1-0-0-8-7
  Fri, Feb 02, 2018 6-8-9-7-7-7
  Fri, Jan 26, 2018 9-1-3-0-3-5
  Fri, Jan 19, 2018 1-7-9-1-9-8
  Fri, Jan 12, 2018 4-0-8-1-2-3
  Fri, Jan 05, 2018 5-8-6-7-8-5
  Fri, Dec 29, 2017 2-9-3-1-5-5
  Fri, Dec 22, 2017 2-4-0-3-9-2
  Fri, Dec 15, 2017 6-0-9-4-2-3

La Mini Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Fri
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For La Mini

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home