February 16, 2019

Last 10 Extra Draws

  Extra Draw Date Results
  Sat, Feb 16, 2019 5-9-5-1-4-1-1
  Fri, Feb 15, 2019 5-8-9-2-7-7-1
  Thu, Feb 14, 2019 7-9-7-5-6-2-6
  Wed, Feb 13, 2019 3-3-1-8-7-9-8
  Tue, Feb 12, 2019 1-8-5-0-5-3-9
  Mon, Feb 11, 2019 5-9-9-1-4-2-9
  Sun, Feb 10, 2019 7-7-6-6-7-0-2
  Sat, Feb 09, 2019 0-4-4-3-7-8-1
  Fri, Feb 08, 2019 3-1-0-0-5-2-8
  Thu, Feb 07, 2019 5-7-1-7-3-5-0

Extra Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Extra

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home