February 19, 2018

Last 10 Extra Draws

  Extra Draw Date Results
  Mon, Feb 19, 2018 4-0-8-7-4-4-2
  Sun, Feb 18, 2018 6-1-3-9-3-9-2
  Sat, Feb 17, 2018 1-3-1-1-3-9-6
  Fri, Feb 16, 2018 0-6-5-1-0-3-1
  Thu, Feb 15, 2018 8-1-3-5-9-2-2
  Wed, Feb 14, 2018 2-2-7-3-7-1-9
  Tue, Feb 13, 2018 9-6-0-5-5-6-1
  Mon, Feb 12, 2018 6-2-7-8-0-0-5
  Sun, Feb 11, 2018 8-9-7-7-3-7-5
  Sat, Feb 10, 2018 5-0-6-8-1-0-0

Extra Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Extra

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home