February 16, 2019

Last 10 Banco Draws

  Banco Draw Date Results
  Sat, Feb 16, 2019 08-13-19-20-21-23-25-27-29-30-31-32-39-48-52-56-57-59-60-68
  Fri, Feb 15, 2019 01-02-03-04-05-09-15-19-20-27-28-34-37-40-44-45-50-51-57-60
  Thu, Feb 14, 2019 01-05-06-09-11-12-13-14-23-24-28-32-35-38-39-47-48-49-58-65
  Wed, Feb 13, 2019 01-02-14-15-16-18-22-23-28-30-32-33-37-42-47-49-51-53-56-69
  Tue, Feb 12, 2019 04-06-12-17-18-24-33-34-35-37-38-43-46-47-54-58-59-65-67-69
  Mon, Feb 11, 2019 10-15-21-25-26-27-28-30-33-44-45-49-50-52-53-60-62-64-68-70
  Sun, Feb 10, 2019 03-06-10-12-13-17-20-30-32-35-38-42-43-45-52-55-60-62-68-70
  Sat, Feb 09, 2019 02-04-08-11-12-13-14-18-26-29-36-40-41-42-45-51-53-55-66-70
  Fri, Feb 08, 2019 01-04-08-09-16-18-19-23-26-27-30-31-41-45-47-49-51-61-65-67
  Thu, Feb 07, 2019 03-04-06-13-17-18-23-25-27-32-35-41-44-45-58-59-60-63-66-68

Banco Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Banco

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home