Pick 4 Day (Pennsylvania)

February 17, 2019

Last 10 Pick 4 Day Draws

  Pick 4 Day Draw Date Results
  Sun, Feb 17, 2019 0-3-7-4
  Sat, Feb 16, 2019 0-5-8-9
  Fri, Feb 15, 2019 4-4-1-0
  Thu, Feb 14, 2019 5-3-8-6
  Wed, Feb 13, 2019 6-0-2-9
  Tue, Feb 12, 2019 7-9-0-6
  Mon, Feb 11, 2019 9-8-3-7
  Sun, Feb 10, 2019 2-5-9-5
  Sat, Feb 09, 2019 7-8-8-2
  Fri, Feb 08, 2019 6-2-2-9

Pick 4 Day Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 1:35 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Pick 4 Day

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home