Pick 4 Evening (Pennsylvania)

August 20, 2018

Last 10 Pick 4 Evening Draws

  Pick 4 Evening Draw Date Results
  Mon, Aug 20, 2018 0-8-3-8
  Sun, Aug 19, 2018 0-2-6-1
  Sat, Aug 18, 2018 2-4-6-9
  Fri, Aug 17, 2018 3-9-1-3
  Thu, Aug 16, 2018 6-4-1-0
  Wed, Aug 15, 2018 1-6-6-4
  Tue, Aug 14, 2018 1-7-3-6
  Mon, Aug 13, 2018 2-4-7-6
  Sun, Aug 12, 2018 9-8-7-0
  Sat, Aug 11, 2018 3-2-2-8

Pick 4 Evening Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 7:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Pick 4 Evening

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home