Match 6 Lotto (Pennsylvania)

February 20, 2018
Jackpot: $890,000

Match 6 Lotto Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Match 6 Lotto $920,000 Wed, Feb 21, 2018 $890,000 Jackpot Change$30,000

Last 10 Match 6 Lotto Draws

  Match 6 Lotto Draw Date Results
  Tue, Feb 20, 2018 01-06-08-24-27-41
  Mon, Feb 19, 2018 04-16-37-38-46-47
  Sun, Feb 18, 2018 02-11-14-38-39-40
  Sat, Feb 17, 2018 03-07-20-27-37-40
  Fri, Feb 16, 2018 04-20-21-38-40-48
  Thu, Feb 15, 2018 04-18-23-32-37-48
  Wed, Feb 14, 2018 04-10-20-29-31-42
  Tue, Feb 13, 2018 04-12-17-30-35-48
  Mon, Feb 12, 2018 02-18-20-36-39-48
  Sun, Feb 11, 2018 14-27-28-40-44-48

Match 6 Lotto Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 6:59 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Match 6 Lotto

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home