Match 6 Lotto (Pennsylvania)

July 21, 2019
Jackpot: $530,000

Match 6 Lotto Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Match 6 Lotto $560,000 Mon, Jul 22, 2019 $530,000 Jackpot Change$30,000

Last 10 Match 6 Lotto Draws

  Match 6 Lotto Draw Date Results
  Sun, Jul 21, 2019 06-07-28-34-48-49
  Sat, Jul 20, 2019 22-23-25-32-43-46
  Fri, Jul 19, 2019 25-32-34-36-47-48
  Thu, Jul 18, 2019 06-07-11-22-24-26
  Wed, Jul 17, 2019 06-07-09-10-20-40
  Tue, Jul 16, 2019 02-04-13-14-17-36
  Mon, Jul 15, 2019 08-21-33-36-40-43
  Sun, Jul 14, 2019 09-13-36-41-42-43
  Sat, Jul 13, 2019 05-14-17-20-33-38
  Fri, Jul 12, 2019 07-10-12-27-31-33

Match 6 Lotto Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 6:59 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Match 6 Lotto

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home