Cash 5 (Pennsylvania)

February 20, 2018
Jackpot: $500,000

Cash 5 Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Cash 5 $650,000 Wed, Feb 21, 2018 $500,000 Jackpot Change$150,000

Last 10 Cash 5 Draws

  Cash 5 Draw Date Results
  Tue, Feb 20, 2018 10-18-29-37-40
  Mon, Feb 19, 2018 12-25-34-38-42
  Sun, Feb 18, 2018 05-07-08-32-33
  Sat, Feb 17, 2018 08-21-22-35-37
  Fri, Feb 16, 2018 05-09-11-13-14
  Thu, Feb 15, 2018 04-08-14-27-30
  Wed, Feb 14, 2018 06-14-25-29-36
  Tue, Feb 13, 2018 02-14-26-32-36
  Mon, Feb 12, 2018 03-06-30-39-40
  Sun, Feb 11, 2018 11-16-20-31-36

Cash 5 Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 7:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Cash 5

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home