Cash 5 (Pennsylvania)

February 16, 2019
Jackpot: $400,000

Cash 5 Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Cash 5 $500,000 Sun, Feb 17, 2019 $400,000 Jackpot Change$100,000

Last 10 Cash 5 Draws

  Cash 5 Draw Date Results
  Sat, Feb 16, 2019 06-09-15-30-42
  Fri, Feb 15, 2019 13-16-36-38-40
  Thu, Feb 14, 2019 02-11-23-28-40
  Wed, Feb 13, 2019 06-10-16-34-42
  Tue, Feb 12, 2019 02-06-21-24-28
  Mon, Feb 11, 2019 14-16-17-20-23
  Sun, Feb 10, 2019 06-12-22-27-30
  Sat, Feb 09, 2019 02-08-21-30-41
  Fri, Feb 08, 2019 06-07-31-37-43
  Thu, Feb 07, 2019 11-12-14-19-29

Cash 5 Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 7:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Cash 5

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home