August 16, 2019

Last 10 Pick 4 1PM Draws

  Pick 4 1PM Draw Date Results
  Fri, Aug 16, 2019 3-8-3-7
  Thu, Aug 15, 2019 0-1-8-0
  Wed, Aug 14, 2019 6-4-1-5
  Tue, Aug 13, 2019 7-9-8-3
  Mon, Aug 12, 2019 5-5-8-3
  Sun, Aug 11, 2019 3-4-7-5
  Sat, Aug 10, 2019 2-5-9-6
  Fri, Aug 09, 2019 7-9-1-1
  Thu, Aug 08, 2019 9-9-2-3
  Wed, Aug 07, 2019 6-1-9-1

Pick 4 1PM Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 4:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Pick 4 1PM

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home