February 16, 2019

Last 10 Pick 4 1PM Draws

  Pick 4 1PM Draw Date Results
  Sat, Feb 16, 2019 2-4-3-0
  Fri, Feb 15, 2019 7-4-5-0
  Thu, Feb 14, 2019 1-6-8-8
  Wed, Feb 13, 2019 2-4-9-3
  Tue, Feb 12, 2019 5-0-4-1
  Mon, Feb 11, 2019 3-2-2-5
  Sun, Feb 10, 2019 3-4-7-8
  Sat, Feb 09, 2019 8-2-9-4
  Fri, Feb 08, 2019 3-2-6-1
  Thu, Feb 07, 2019 6-9-8-5

Pick 4 1PM Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 4:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Pick 4 1PM

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home