Lucky Lines (Oregon)

August 21, 2018
Jackpot: $24,000

Lucky Lines Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Lucky Lines $25,000 Wed, Aug 22, 2018 $24,000 Jackpot Change$1,000

Last 10 Lucky Lines Draws

  Lucky Lines Draw Date Results
  Tue, Aug 21, 2018 03-05-10-14-FREE-20-23-27-31
  Mon, Aug 20, 2018 04-06-09-16-FREE-20-21-28-29
  Sun, Aug 19, 2018 02-05-09-13-FREE-18-24-28-29
  Sat, Aug 18, 2018 03-08-09-16-FREE-19-24-27-32
  Fri, Aug 17, 2018 02-07-11-15-FREE-17-21-26-32
  Thu, Aug 16, 2018 01-06-12-16-FREE-17-24-28-32
  Wed, Aug 15, 2018 02-08-11-16-FREE-17-22-28-32
  Tue, Aug 14, 2018 01-06-12-14-FREE-20-23-25-32
  Mon, Aug 13, 2018 01-08-12-15-FREE-17-22-25-31
  Sun, Aug 12, 2018 02-05-11-15-FREE-18-21-25-29

Lucky Lines Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 9:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Lucky Lines

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home