Lucky Lines (Oregon)

February 20, 2018
Jackpot: $34,000

Lucky Lines Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Lucky Lines $35,000 Wed, Feb 21, 2018 $34,000 Jackpot Change$1,000

Last 10 Lucky Lines Draws

  Lucky Lines Draw Date Results
  Tue, Feb 20, 2018 04-07-09-13-FREE-18-24-28-32
  Mon, Feb 19, 2018 01-06-10-15-FREE-17-21-26-30
  Sun, Feb 18, 2018 01-05-12-13-FREE-18-24-28-31
  Sat, Feb 17, 2018 02-08-11-14-FREE-18-24-25-32
  Fri, Feb 16, 2018 01-05-09-13-FREE-17-23-25-31
  Thu, Feb 15, 2018 04-08-10-13-FREE-19-23-28-29
  Wed, Feb 14, 2018 01-08-11-16-FREE-19-22-28-29
  Tue, Feb 13, 2018 01-05-12-15-FREE-19-23-25-30
  Mon, Feb 12, 2018 04-07-10-14-FREE-19-22-25-29
  Sun, Feb 11, 2018 01-08-11-14-FREE-20-22-28-32

Lucky Lines Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 9:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Lucky Lines

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home