Win for Life (Oregon)

February 16, 2019

Last 10 Win for Life Draws

  Win for Life Draw Date Results
  Sat, Feb 16, 2019 20-37-52-56
  Wed, Feb 13, 2019 19-52-69-76
  Mon, Feb 11, 2019 18-36-56-76
  Sat, Feb 09, 2019 11-12-37-54
  Wed, Feb 06, 2019 18-33-43-61
  Mon, Feb 04, 2019 05-17-23-30
  Sat, Feb 02, 2019 16-27-37-60
  Wed, Jan 30, 2019 30-47-53-55
  Mon, Jan 28, 2019 04-29-38-70
  Sat, Jan 26, 2019 17-25-32-71

Win for Life Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Mon,Wed,Sat
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:30 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Win for Life

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home