Win for Life (Oregon)

February 19, 2018

Last 10 Win for Life Draws

  Win for Life Draw Date Results
  Mon, Feb 19, 2018 52-56-72-74
  Sat, Feb 17, 2018 14-33-46-77
  Wed, Feb 14, 2018 12-31-46-53
  Mon, Feb 12, 2018 02-17-52-74
  Sat, Feb 10, 2018 13-40-49-63
  Wed, Feb 07, 2018 26-34-45-51
  Mon, Feb 05, 2018 02-04-26-68
  Sat, Feb 03, 2018 03-34-51-75
  Wed, Jan 31, 2018 02-29-32-39
  Mon, Jan 29, 2018 02-07-64-77

Win for Life Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Mon,Wed,Sat
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:30 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Win for Life

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home