February 16, 2019
Jackpot: $8.20 Million

Megabucks Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Megabucks $8.30 Million Mon, Feb 18, 2019 $8.20 Million Jackpot Change$100,000

Last 10 Megabucks Draws

  Megabucks Draw Date Results
  Sat, Feb 16, 2019 01-12-22-26-39-48
  Wed, Feb 13, 2019 03-08-10-24-28-36
  Mon, Feb 11, 2019 07-13-15-19-31-46
  Sat, Feb 09, 2019 04-07-12-14-30-41
  Wed, Feb 06, 2019 05-08-09-25-30-47
  Mon, Feb 04, 2019 01-14-22-31-39-43
  Sat, Feb 02, 2019 08-15-25-36-37-46
  Wed, Jan 30, 2019 02-12-25-28-45-47
  Mon, Jan 28, 2019 05-07-16-19-26-48
  Sat, Jan 26, 2019 02-07-09-13-42-44

Megabucks Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Mon,Wed,Sat
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:29 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Megabucks

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home