Evening Pick 4 (Ontario)

July 21, 2019

Last 10 Evening Pick 4 Draws

  Evening Pick 4 Draw Date Results
  Sun, Jul 21, 2019 4-7-8-0
  Sat, Jul 20, 2019 4-4-7-0
  Fri, Jul 19, 2019 9-0-8-5
  Thu, Jul 18, 2019 7-4-3-1
  Wed, Jul 17, 2019 1-4-4-4
  Tue, Jul 16, 2019 4-9-7-8
  Mon, Jul 15, 2019 9-9-7-4
  Sun, Jul 14, 2019 9-9-3-0
  Sat, Jul 13, 2019 6-7-9-9
  Fri, Jul 12, 2019 5-2-9-9

Evening Pick 4 Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 9:30 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Evening Pick 4

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home