August 21, 2018

Last 10 Encore Draws

  Encore Draw Date Results
  Tue, Aug 21, 2018 4-1-1-4-4-1-9
  Mon, Aug 20, 2018 6-3-4-6-8-3-7
  Sun, Aug 19, 2018 8-8-6-5-6-0-3
  Sat, Aug 18, 2018 4-9-5-4-2-3-7
  Fri, Aug 17, 2018 5-1-0-6-2-3-1
  Thu, Aug 16, 2018 1-9-8-4-5-0-1
  Wed, Aug 15, 2018 1-9-3-2-2-4-6
  Tue, Aug 14, 2018 8-9-6-6-2-3-7
  Mon, Aug 13, 2018 8-5-7-6-3-2-0
  Sun, Aug 12, 2018 6-2-2-5-9-5-4

Encore Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 9:30 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Encore

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home