February 20, 2018

Last 10 Cash 5 Draws

  Cash 5 Draw Date Results
  Tue, Feb 20, 2018 07-12-15-23-27
  Mon, Feb 19, 2018 04-13-19-22-36
  Sun, Feb 18, 2018 07-10-12-26-32
  Sat, Feb 17, 2018 12-15-19-31-34
  Fri, Feb 16, 2018 01-08-14-28-34
  Thu, Feb 15, 2018 09-19-28-32-36
  Wed, Feb 14, 2018 02-11-21-22-34
  Tue, Feb 13, 2018 08-17-20-22-29
  Mon, Feb 12, 2018 01-07-08-10-11
  Sun, Feb 11, 2018 02-07-12-22-27

Cash 5 Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:58 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Cash 5

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home