February 16, 2019

Last 10 Cash 5 Draws

  Cash 5 Draw Date Results
  Sat, Feb 16, 2019 06-10-14-32-34
  Fri, Feb 15, 2019 05-10-20-21-35
  Thu, Feb 14, 2019 06-08-12-25-27
  Wed, Feb 13, 2019 06-07-10-11-25
  Tue, Feb 12, 2019 07-09-10-19-26
  Mon, Feb 11, 2019 10-11-20-30-31
  Sun, Feb 10, 2019 07-11-15-23-31
  Sat, Feb 09, 2019 09-11-29-31-36
  Fri, Feb 08, 2019 07-08-10-11-15
  Thu, Feb 07, 2019 18-25-27-30-33

Cash 5 Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:58 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Cash 5

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home