Pick 4 Evening (Ohio)

July 21, 2019

Last 10 Pick 4 Evening Draws

  Pick 4 Evening Draw Date Results
  Sun, Jul 21, 2019 7-4-4-5
  Sat, Jul 20, 2019 6-2-9-3
  Fri, Jul 19, 2019 7-5-2-1
  Thu, Jul 18, 2019 6-7-9-8
  Wed, Jul 17, 2019 7-8-8-3
  Tue, Jul 16, 2019 1-0-6-2
  Mon, Jul 15, 2019 4-2-5-3
  Sun, Jul 14, 2019 8-7-4-0
  Sat, Jul 13, 2019 3-1-8-6
  Fri, Jul 12, 2019 2-9-4-7

Pick 4 Evening Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 7:29 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Pick 4 Evening

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home