Pick 3 Midday (Ohio)

August 16, 2019

Last 10 Pick 3 Midday Draws

  Pick 3 Midday Draw Date Results
  Fri, Aug 16, 2019 8-2-3
  Thu, Aug 15, 2019 2-6-1
  Wed, Aug 14, 2019 9-1-2
  Tue, Aug 13, 2019 7-0-4
  Mon, Aug 12, 2019 9-0-5
  Sun, Aug 11, 2019 9-2-6
  Sat, Aug 10, 2019 1-3-0
  Fri, Aug 09, 2019 4-4-8
  Thu, Aug 08, 2019 3-9-2
  Wed, Aug 07, 2019 4-3-0

Pick 3 Midday Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 12:29 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Pick 3 Midday

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home