Rolling Cash 5 (Ohio)

February 20, 2018
Jackpot: $110,000

Rolling Cash 5 Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Rolling Cash 5 $100,000 Wed, Feb 21, 2018 $110,000 Jackpot Change$10,000

Last 10 Rolling Cash 5 Draws

  Rolling Cash 5 Draw Date Results
  Tue, Feb 20, 2018 09-11-19-26-27
  Mon, Feb 19, 2018 13-15-17-32-37
  Sun, Feb 18, 2018 03-05-07-12-16
  Sat, Feb 17, 2018 02-04-05-20-27
  Fri, Feb 16, 2018 05-11-16-21-39
  Thu, Feb 15, 2018 01-04-06-36-38
  Wed, Feb 14, 2018 01-03-05-17-18
  Tue, Feb 13, 2018 11-17-20-36-38
  Mon, Feb 12, 2018 09-16-19-31-34
  Sun, Feb 11, 2018 03-12-16-22-26

Rolling Cash 5 Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 7:05 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Rolling Cash 5

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home