Win 4 Evening (New York)

August 20, 2018

Last 10 Win 4 Evening Draws

  Win 4 Evening Draw Date Results
  Mon, Aug 20, 2018 7-9-9-0
  Sun, Aug 19, 2018 0-2-6-1
  Sat, Aug 18, 2018 7-8-0-4
  Fri, Aug 17, 2018 7-6-9-6
  Thu, Aug 16, 2018 4-3-4-9
  Wed, Aug 15, 2018 3-5-0-8
  Tue, Aug 14, 2018 1-5-1-0
  Mon, Aug 13, 2018 1-7-7-8
  Sun, Aug 12, 2018 0-3-1-8
  Sat, Aug 11, 2018 5-4-2-0

Win 4 Evening Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 7:30 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Win 4 Evening

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home