Numbers Evening (New York)

February 16, 2019

Last 10 Numbers Evening Draws

  Numbers Evening Draw Date Results
  Sat, Feb 16, 2019 3-9-7
  Fri, Feb 15, 2019 6-1-6
  Thu, Feb 14, 2019 2-0-9
  Wed, Feb 13, 2019 8-7-9
  Tue, Feb 12, 2019 9-7-8
  Mon, Feb 11, 2019 6-5-9
  Sun, Feb 10, 2019 8-2-3
  Sat, Feb 09, 2019 8-5-8
  Fri, Feb 08, 2019 7-2-4
  Thu, Feb 07, 2019 3-7-3

Numbers Evening Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 7:30 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Numbers Evening

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home