Numbers Midday (New York)

August 17, 2019

Last 10 Numbers Midday Draws

  Numbers Midday Draw Date Results
  Sat, Aug 17, 2019 7-7-5
  Fri, Aug 16, 2019 9-1-6
  Thu, Aug 15, 2019 7-3-6
  Wed, Aug 14, 2019 1-0-0
  Tue, Aug 13, 2019 9-5-4
  Mon, Aug 12, 2019 5-6-3
  Sun, Aug 11, 2019 4-7-6
  Sat, Aug 10, 2019 8-3-2
  Fri, Aug 09, 2019 8-1-5
  Thu, Aug 08, 2019 2-9-1

Numbers Midday Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 12:27 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Numbers Midday

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home