February 16, 2019

Last 10 Take 5 Draws

  Take 5 Draw Date Results
  Sat, Feb 16, 2019 09-11-20-30-39
  Fri, Feb 15, 2019 14-23-26-27-30
  Thu, Feb 14, 2019 15-19-31-33-36
  Wed, Feb 13, 2019 20-25-26-34-39
  Tue, Feb 12, 2019 08-12-18-33-34
  Mon, Feb 11, 2019 09-13-17-28-30
  Sun, Feb 10, 2019 11-13-23-24-33
  Sat, Feb 09, 2019 03-08-10-15-16
  Fri, Feb 08, 2019 09-19-25-37-38
  Thu, Feb 07, 2019 14-25-31-32-39

Take 5 Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 11:25 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Take 5

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home