July 21, 2019

Last 10 Take 5 Draws

  Take 5 Draw Date Results
  Sun, Jul 21, 2019 04-08-18-21-26
  Sat, Jul 20, 2019 16-22-28-30-31
  Fri, Jul 19, 2019 01-02-04-11-30
  Thu, Jul 18, 2019 02-03-30-31-36
  Wed, Jul 17, 2019 03-27-30-36-37
  Tue, Jul 16, 2019 08-17-19-20-26
  Mon, Jul 15, 2019 06-22-27-37-39
  Sun, Jul 14, 2019 05-07-14-24-36
  Sat, Jul 13, 2019 07-14-18-30-37
  Fri, Jul 12, 2019 17-22-27-34-35

Take 5 Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 11:25 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Take 5

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home