February 17, 2018
Jackpot: $5.30 Million

Lotto Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Lotto $5.60 Million Wed, Feb 21, 2018 $5.30 Million Jackpot Change$300,000

Last 10 Lotto Draws

  Lotto Draw Date Results
  Sat, Feb 17, 2018 03-26-32-42-43-49, Bonus: 14
  Wed, Feb 14, 2018 02-07-18-23-37-48, Bonus: 34
  Sat, Feb 10, 2018 02-06-11-19-35-42, Bonus: 53
  Wed, Feb 07, 2018 13-25-40-41-42-44, Bonus: 52
  Sat, Feb 03, 2018 02-29-51-54-55-57, Bonus: 36
  Wed, Jan 31, 2018 07-20-22-24-46-54, Bonus: 58
  Sat, Jan 27, 2018 02-06-16-37-53-54, Bonus: 17
  Wed, Jan 24, 2018 04-24-41-42-49-51, Bonus: 21
  Sat, Jan 20, 2018 10-15-24-44-45-55, Bonus: 22
  Wed, Jan 17, 2018 05-08-22-31-36-50, Bonus: 18

Lotto Game Information

Game Information Bonus Name: Bonus
Game Information Drawing Days: Wed,Sat
Game Information Drawing Time: 11:21 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Lotto

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.  + 
2.  + 
3.  + 
4.  + 
5.  + 
6.  + 
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home