Pick 3 Evening (New Mexico)

February 20, 2018

Last 10 Pick 3 Evening Draws

  Pick 3 Evening Draw Date Results
  Tue, Feb 20, 2018 9-5-4
  Mon, Feb 19, 2018 7-7-5
  Sun, Feb 18, 2018 2-4-0
  Sat, Feb 17, 2018 9-1-6
  Fri, Feb 16, 2018 2-4-8
  Thu, Feb 15, 2018 2-7-8
  Wed, Feb 14, 2018 1-3-3
  Tue, Feb 13, 2018 9-9-5
  Mon, Feb 12, 2018 2-5-1
  Sun, Feb 11, 2018 5-5-7

Pick 3 Evening Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day Except Sunday
Game Information Drawing Time: 11:45 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Pick 3 Evening

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home