Pick 3 Evening (New Mexico)

February 16, 2019

Last 10 Pick 3 Evening Draws

  Pick 3 Evening Draw Date Results
  Sat, Feb 16, 2019 9-1-4
  Fri, Feb 15, 2019 1-8-3
  Thu, Feb 14, 2019 1-5-4
  Wed, Feb 13, 2019 8-4-1
  Tue, Feb 12, 2019 8-6-4
  Mon, Feb 11, 2019 7-6-8
  Sun, Feb 10, 2019 5-3-2
  Sat, Feb 09, 2019 0-7-0
  Fri, Feb 08, 2019 5-4-9
  Thu, Feb 07, 2019 8-2-4

Pick 3 Evening Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day Except Sunday
Game Information Drawing Time: 11:45 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Pick 3 Evening

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home