Roadrunner Cash (New Mexico)

February 16, 2019
Jackpot: $136,000

Roadrunner Cash Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Roadrunner Cash $142,000 Sun, Feb 17, 2019 $136,000 Jackpot Change$6,000

Last 10 Roadrunner Cash Draws

  Roadrunner Cash Draw Date Results
  Sat, Feb 16, 2019 06-09-15-24-27
  Fri, Feb 15, 2019 04-16-31-33-34
  Thu, Feb 14, 2019 06-18-24-25-26
  Wed, Feb 13, 2019 09-12-26-28-32
  Tue, Feb 12, 2019 11-17-26-31-37
  Mon, Feb 11, 2019 04-13-25-28-32
  Sun, Feb 10, 2019 01-02-10-33-35
  Sat, Feb 09, 2019 03-04-12-26-35
  Fri, Feb 08, 2019 17-21-24-36-37
  Thu, Feb 07, 2019 19-20-24-25-37

Roadrunner Cash Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 11:45 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Roadrunner Cash

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home