Roadrunner Cash (New Mexico)

February 19, 2018
Jackpot: $53,000

Roadrunner Cash Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Roadrunner Cash $58,000 Tue, Feb 20, 2018 $53,000 Jackpot Change$5,000

Last 10 Roadrunner Cash Draws

  Roadrunner Cash Draw Date Results
  Mon, Feb 19, 2018 12-19-23-34-36
  Sun, Feb 18, 2018 03-07-24-27-33
  Sat, Feb 17, 2018 03-11-27-29-31
  Fri, Feb 16, 2018 05-07-16-25-35
  Thu, Feb 15, 2018 02-04-15-27-37
  Wed, Feb 14, 2018 07-08-09-18-24
  Tue, Feb 13, 2018 03-12-15-20-26
  Mon, Feb 12, 2018 05-22-26-35-36
  Sun, Feb 11, 2018 10-11-14-28-31
  Sat, Feb 10, 2018 02-03-23-27-29

Roadrunner Cash Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 11:45 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Roadrunner Cash

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home