Roadrunner Cash (New Mexico)

August 20, 2018
Jackpot: $148,000

Roadrunner Cash Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Roadrunner Cash $156,000 Tue, Aug 21, 2018 $148,000 Jackpot Change$8,000

Last 10 Roadrunner Cash Draws

  Roadrunner Cash Draw Date Results
  Mon, Aug 20, 2018 07-27-30-32-34
  Sun, Aug 19, 2018 03-04-07-15-24
  Sat, Aug 18, 2018 09-14-20-32-35
  Fri, Aug 17, 2018 03-14-15-22-27
  Thu, Aug 16, 2018 11-22-25-26-36
  Wed, Aug 15, 2018 09-18-23-31-36
  Tue, Aug 14, 2018 02-06-32-33-36
  Mon, Aug 13, 2018 15-23-27-28-31
  Sun, Aug 12, 2018 11-12-21-22-26
  Sat, Aug 11, 2018 06-11-12-14-23

Roadrunner Cash Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 11:45 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Roadrunner Cash

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home