Pick 4 Evening (New Jersey)

February 16, 2019

Last 10 Pick 4 Evening Draws

  Pick 4 Evening Draw Date Results
  Sat, Feb 16, 2019 0-4-3-5
  Fri, Feb 15, 2019 2-5-7-9
  Thu, Feb 14, 2019 2-4-9-2
  Wed, Feb 13, 2019 7-4-6-8
  Tue, Feb 12, 2019 3-0-1-5
  Mon, Feb 11, 2019 1-9-3-4
  Sun, Feb 10, 2019 1-1-6-1
  Sat, Feb 09, 2019 6-2-7-4
  Fri, Feb 08, 2019 9-1-9-5
  Thu, Feb 07, 2019 4-7-1-2

Pick 4 Evening Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 7:56 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Pick 4 Evening

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home