Pick 6 Lotto (New Jersey)

February 19, 2018
Jackpot: $2.00 Million

Pick 6 Lotto Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Pick 6 Lotto $2.10 Million Thu, Feb 22, 2018 $2.00 Million Jackpot Change$100,000

Last 10 Pick 6 Lotto Draws

  Pick 6 Lotto Draw Date Results
  Mon, Feb 19, 2018 02-11-22-30-31-37, Bonus: 02
  Thu, Feb 15, 2018 12-13-20-27-28-29, Bonus: 02
  Mon, Feb 12, 2018 09-16-25-26-29-43, Bonus: 04
  Thu, Feb 08, 2018 32-33-34-41-43-45, Bonus: 04
  Mon, Feb 05, 2018 09-17-21-29-38-48, Bonus: 02
  Thu, Feb 01, 2018 02-12-28-34-38-47, Bonus: 03
  Mon, Jan 29, 2018 01-03-06-18-19-43, Bonus: 02
  Thu, Jan 25, 2018 06-11-23-30-34-41, Bonus: 02
  Mon, Jan 22, 2018 14-22-24-30-31-33, Bonus: 02
  Thu, Jan 18, 2018 02-06-15-31-47-48, Bonus: 02

Pick 6 Lotto Game Information

Game Information Bonus Name: Bonus
Game Information Drawing Days: Mon,Thu
Game Information Drawing Time: 7:56 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Pick 6 Lotto

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.  + 
2.  + 
3.  + 
4.  + 
5.  + 
6.  + 
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home