Pick 3 Evening (North Carolina)

August 16, 2019

Last 10 Pick 3 Evening Draws

  Pick 3 Evening Draw Date Results
  Fri, Aug 16, 2019 1-5-2
  Thu, Aug 15, 2019 3-9-5
  Wed, Aug 14, 2019 4-6-5
  Tue, Aug 13, 2019 0-3-9
  Mon, Aug 12, 2019 7-0-8
  Sun, Aug 11, 2019 0-4-7
  Sat, Aug 10, 2019 9-3-4
  Fri, Aug 09, 2019 1-2-3
  Thu, Aug 08, 2019 3-0-7
  Wed, Aug 07, 2019 9-3-3

Pick 3 Evening Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 11:22 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Pick 3 Evening

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home