Cash 5 (North Carolina)

February 20, 2018
Jackpot: $110,000

Cash 5 Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Cash 5 $120,000 Wed, Feb 21, 2018 $110,000 Jackpot Change$10,000

Last 10 Cash 5 Draws

  Cash 5 Draw Date Results
  Tue, Feb 20, 2018 04-05-18-24-25
  Mon, Feb 19, 2018 01-02-18-24-25
  Sun, Feb 18, 2018 11-14-33-40-41
  Sat, Feb 17, 2018 15-17-25-32-39
  Fri, Feb 16, 2018 13-24-32-33-37
  Thu, Feb 15, 2018 02-11-17-31-35
  Wed, Feb 14, 2018 04-07-10-21-22
  Tue, Feb 13, 2018 06-09-17-33-35
  Mon, Feb 12, 2018 04-05-08-24-35
  Sun, Feb 11, 2018 02-11-15-36-40

Cash 5 Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 11:22 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Cash 5

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home