Pick 4 Evening (Missouri)

February 20, 2018

Last 10 Pick 4 Evening Draws

  Pick 4 Evening Draw Date Results
  Tue, Feb 20, 2018 9-6-3-6
  Mon, Feb 19, 2018 5-8-6-9
  Sun, Feb 18, 2018 0-6-4-3
  Sat, Feb 17, 2018 8-4-6-8
  Fri, Feb 16, 2018 5-9-1-6
  Thu, Feb 15, 2018 5-6-9-2
  Wed, Feb 14, 2018 0-5-8-7
  Tue, Feb 13, 2018 8-3-5-0
  Mon, Feb 12, 2018 0-7-7-7
  Sun, Feb 11, 2018 3-2-4-5

Pick 4 Evening Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Pick 4 Evening

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home