Gopher 5 (Minnesota)

February 15, 2019
Jackpot: $120,000

Gopher 5 Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Gopher 5 $130,000 Mon, Feb 18, 2019 $120,000 Jackpot Change$10,000

Last 10 Gopher 5 Draws

  Gopher 5 Draw Date Results
  Fri, Feb 15, 2019 02-20-31-34-43
  Wed, Feb 13, 2019 04-10-32-35-43
  Mon, Feb 11, 2019 13-19-22-33-44
  Fri, Feb 08, 2019 05-28-37-40-45
  Wed, Feb 06, 2019 06-12-40-43-46
  Mon, Feb 04, 2019 17-18-35-42-44
  Fri, Feb 01, 2019 02-12-14-41-46
  Wed, Jan 30, 2019 08-10-13-27-43
  Mon, Jan 28, 2019 02-20-25-27-42
  Fri, Jan 25, 2019 09-22-28-37-38

Gopher 5 Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Mon,Wed,Fri
Game Information Drawing Time: 7:30 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Gopher 5

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home