Northstar Cash (Minnesota)

July 21, 2019
Jackpot: $27,000

Northstar Cash Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Northstar Cash $25,000 Mon, Jul 22, 2019 $27,000 Jackpot Change$2,000

Last 10 Northstar Cash Draws

  Northstar Cash Draw Date Results
  Sun, Jul 21, 2019 01-02-04-16-24
  Sat, Jul 20, 2019 04-17-21-25-26
  Fri, Jul 19, 2019 01-03-10-16-30
  Thu, Jul 18, 2019 02-12-13-23-25
  Wed, Jul 17, 2019 03-11-24-29-31
  Tue, Jul 16, 2019 02-08-09-23-27
  Mon, Jul 15, 2019 09-14-16-21-24
  Sun, Jul 14, 2019 01-07-15-18-23
  Sat, Jul 13, 2019 04-05-16-26-28
  Fri, Jul 12, 2019 04-09-12-15-16

Northstar Cash Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 7:30 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Northstar Cash

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home