Daily 4 Evening (Michigan)

February 19, 2018

Last 10 Daily 4 Evening Draws

  Daily 4 Evening Draw Date Results
  Mon, Feb 19, 2018 6-0-8-9
  Sun, Feb 18, 2018 5-1-1-8
  Sat, Feb 17, 2018 3-7-9-1
  Fri, Feb 16, 2018 7-5-8-4
  Thu, Feb 15, 2018 0-2-7-0
  Wed, Feb 14, 2018 2-9-4-8
  Tue, Feb 13, 2018 7-8-9-5
  Mon, Feb 12, 2018 6-9-5-6
  Sun, Feb 11, 2018 2-7-7-6
  Sat, Feb 10, 2018 9-2-6-7

Daily 4 Evening Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 7:29 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Daily 4 Evening

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home