Daily 4 Evening (Michigan)

May 23, 2019

Last 10 Daily 4 Evening Draws

  Daily 4 Evening Draw Date Results
  Thu, May 23, 2019 8-1-3-2
  Wed, May 22, 2019 5-3-3-8
  Tue, May 21, 2019 7-4-7-2
  Mon, May 20, 2019 9-3-6-8
  Sun, May 19, 2019 5-9-3-0
  Sat, May 18, 2019 6-0-0-9
  Fri, May 17, 2019 6-3-9-9
  Thu, May 16, 2019 3-9-8-2
  Wed, May 15, 2019 7-8-8-7
  Tue, May 14, 2019 7-8-6-1

Daily 4 Evening Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 7:29 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Daily 4 Evening

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home