Daily 3 Midday (Michigan)

February 21, 2018

Last 10 Daily 3 Midday Draws

  Daily 3 Midday Draw Date Results
  Wed, Feb 21, 2018 4-0-1
  Tue, Feb 20, 2018 2-7-4
  Mon, Feb 19, 2018 6-6-4
  Sun, Feb 18, 2018 8-1-8
  Sat, Feb 17, 2018 6-5-6
  Fri, Feb 16, 2018 2-9-3
  Thu, Feb 15, 2018 3-0-2
  Wed, Feb 14, 2018 0-4-1
  Tue, Feb 13, 2018 7-3-0
  Mon, Feb 12, 2018 7-5-5

Daily 3 Midday Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 1:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Daily 3 Midday

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home