Classic Lotto 47 (Michigan)

June 21, 2017
Jackpot: $1.20 Million

Classic Lotto 47 Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Classic Lotto 47 $1.25 Million Sat, Jun 24, 2017 $1.20 Million Jackpot Change$50,000

Last 10 Classic Lotto 47 Draws

  Classic Lotto 47 Draw Date Results
  Wed, Jun 21, 2017 12-16-28-33-38-40
  Sat, Jun 17, 2017 11-16-24-25-39-43
  Wed, Jun 14, 2017 20-22-23-33-42-43
  Sat, Jun 10, 2017 08-15-19-39-43-47
  Wed, Jun 07, 2017 04-11-22-30-34-39
  Sat, Jun 03, 2017 04-24-27-29-30-36
  Wed, May 31, 2017 21-25-32-33-34-45
  Sat, May 27, 2017 05-07-08-12-18-42
  Wed, May 24, 2017 08-12-24-26-29-32
  Sat, May 20, 2017 17-19-22-26-30-36

Classic Lotto 47 Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Wed,Sat
Game Information Drawing Time: 7:29 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Classic Lotto 47

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home