Fantasy 5 (Michigan)

July 22, 2019
Jackpot: $115,000

Fantasy 5 Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Fantasy 5 $142,000 Tue, Jul 23, 2019 $115,000 Jackpot Change$27,000

Last 10 Fantasy 5 Draws

  Fantasy 5 Draw Date Results
  Mon, Jul 22, 2019 01-07-13-28-31
  Sun, Jul 21, 2019 11-16-23-29-31
  Sat, Jul 20, 2019 06-10-11-17-34
  Fri, Jul 19, 2019 02-05-16-22-39
  Thu, Jul 18, 2019 07-11-12-19-20
  Wed, Jul 17, 2019 04-08-11-31-37
  Tue, Jul 16, 2019 02-12-24-27-39
  Mon, Jul 15, 2019 08-11-18-27-35
  Sun, Jul 14, 2019 16-17-24-25-39
  Sat, Jul 13, 2019 03-04-12-17-23

Fantasy 5 Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 7:29 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Fantasy 5

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home