Pick 4 Evening (Maryland)

February 16, 2019

Last 10 Pick 4 Evening Draws

  Pick 4 Evening Draw Date Results
  Sat, Feb 16, 2019 1-7-2-1
  Fri, Feb 15, 2019 9-7-4-2
  Thu, Feb 14, 2019 7-9-6-2
  Wed, Feb 13, 2019 4-2-6-3
  Tue, Feb 12, 2019 7-6-6-6
  Mon, Feb 11, 2019 6-7-6-5
  Sun, Feb 10, 2019 7-3-9-9
  Sat, Feb 09, 2019 6-9-7-7
  Fri, Feb 08, 2019 4-3-3-3
  Thu, Feb 07, 2019 2-2-4-8

Pick 4 Evening Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 8:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Pick 4 Evening

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home