MultiMatch (Maryland)

July 18, 2019
Jackpot: $550,000

MultiMatch Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
MultiMatch $575,000 Mon, Jul 22, 2019 $550,000 Jackpot Change$25,000

Last 10 MultiMatch Draws

  MultiMatch Draw Date Results
  Thu, Jul 18, 2019 16-23-30-31-33-34
  Mon, Jul 15, 2019 19-20-29-31-37-38
  Thu, Jul 11, 2019 27-29-31-33-37-41
  Mon, Jul 08, 2019 11-12-13-23-29-39
  Thu, Jul 04, 2019 03-05-07-11-18-43
  Mon, Jul 01, 2019 02-12-16-30-38-42
  Thu, Jun 27, 2019 16-24-26-28-41-43
  Mon, Jun 24, 2019 01-07-23-25-26-29
  Thu, Jun 20, 2019 02-09-19-32-38-40
  Mon, Jun 17, 2019 06-12-15-16-18-36

MultiMatch Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Mon,Thu
Game Information Drawing Time: 11:07 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For MultiMatch

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home