MultiMatch (Maryland)

February 14, 2019
Jackpot: $625,000

MultiMatch Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
MultiMatch $650,000 Mon, Feb 18, 2019 $625,000 Jackpot Change$25,000

Last 10 MultiMatch Draws

  MultiMatch Draw Date Results
  Thu, Feb 14, 2019 06-12-13-24-27-36
  Mon, Feb 11, 2019 08-11-14-18-24-35
  Thu, Feb 07, 2019 02-03-04-05-18-38
  Mon, Feb 04, 2019 02-04-05-14-15-39
  Thu, Jan 31, 2019 06-24-36-38-39-42
  Mon, Jan 28, 2019 01-14-17-24-25-35
  Thu, Jan 24, 2019 02-09-11-16-22-30
  Mon, Jan 21, 2019 01-11-12-26-29-39
  Thu, Jan 17, 2019 08-09-16-32-39-40
  Mon, Jan 14, 2019 03-08-13-16-34-35

MultiMatch Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Mon,Thu
Game Information Drawing Time: 11:07 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For MultiMatch

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home