Megabucks Doubler (Massachusetts)

February 17, 2018
Jackpot: $500,000

Megabucks Doubler Lottery Jackpot Information

  Game Current Jackpot Draw Date Previous Jackpot Change
Megabucks Doubler $600,000 Wed, Feb 21, 2018 $500,000 Jackpot Change$100,000

Last 10 Megabucks Doubler Draws

  Megabucks Doubler Draw Date Results
  Sat, Feb 17, 2018 06-09-18-40-42-45
  Wed, Feb 14, 2018 04-07-09-19-33-37
  Sat, Feb 10, 2018 03-12-27-37-41-45
  Wed, Feb 07, 2018 13-31-34-35-39-41
  Sat, Feb 03, 2018 04-15-16-26-41-47
  Wed, Jan 31, 2018 08-32-33-34-36-48
  Sat, Jan 27, 2018 07-17-27-36-40-46
  Wed, Jan 24, 2018 01-10-20-23-28-49
  Sat, Jan 20, 2018 02-17-29-36-41-49
  Wed, Jan 17, 2018 04-22-26-37-39-43

Megabucks Doubler Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Wed,Sat
Game Information Drawing Time: 11:20 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Megabucks Doubler

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home