November 16, 2018

Last 10 Pick 4 Draws

  Pick 4 Draw Date Results
  Fri, Nov 16, 2018 5-8-9-4
  Thu, Nov 15, 2018 3-6-9-2
  Wed, Nov 14, 2018 5-0-9-4
  Tue, Nov 13, 2018 6-7-6-9
  Mon, Nov 12, 2018 1-5-6-7
  Sun, Nov 11, 2018 7-8-7-9
  Sat, Nov 10, 2018 2-0-0-6
  Fri, Nov 09, 2018 0-1-3-9
  Thu, Nov 08, 2018 9-3-9-3
  Wed, Nov 07, 2018 3-0-2-5

Pick 4 Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:30 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Pick 4

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home