November 16, 2018

Last 10 Pick 3 Draws

  Pick 3 Draw Date Results
  Fri, Nov 16, 2018 8-2-2
  Thu, Nov 15, 2018 9-4-6
  Wed, Nov 14, 2018 9-7-5
  Tue, Nov 13, 2018 3-1-7
  Mon, Nov 12, 2018 6-0-7
  Sun, Nov 11, 2018 4-4-8
  Sat, Nov 10, 2018 9-9-0
  Fri, Nov 09, 2018 5-1-6
  Thu, Nov 08, 2018 0-5-2
  Wed, Nov 07, 2018 0-0-8

Pick 3 Game Information

Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 10:30 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Pick 3

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home