Cash Ball (Kentucky)

February 16, 2019

Last 10 Cash Ball Draws

  Cash Ball Draw Date Results
  Sat, Feb 16, 2019 05-09-12-29, Cash Ball: 12
  Fri, Feb 15, 2019 02-10-13-30, Cash Ball: 10
  Thu, Feb 14, 2019 10-24-33-34, Cash Ball: 08
  Wed, Feb 13, 2019 12-14-25-29, Cash Ball: 23
  Tue, Feb 12, 2019 04-17-22-24, Cash Ball: 05
  Mon, Feb 11, 2019 02-11-15-17, Cash Ball: 15
  Sun, Feb 10, 2019 13-14-15-26, Cash Ball: 01
  Sat, Feb 09, 2019 17-24-26-31, Cash Ball: 03
  Fri, Feb 08, 2019 08-10-13-26, Cash Ball: 10
  Thu, Feb 07, 2019 07-16-22-25, Cash Ball: 10

Cash Ball Game Information

Game Information Bonus Name: Cash Ball
Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 11:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Cash Ball

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.  + 
2.  + 
3.  + 
4.  + 
5.  + 
6.  + 
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home