Cash Ball (Kentucky)

November 16, 2018

Last 10 Cash Ball Draws

  Cash Ball Draw Date Results
  Fri, Nov 16, 2018 06-18-30-33, Cash Ball: 07
  Thu, Nov 15, 2018 02-24-28-30, Cash Ball: 11
  Wed, Nov 14, 2018 06-12-27-32, Cash Ball: 25
  Tue, Nov 13, 2018 12-17-25-26, Cash Ball: 21
  Mon, Nov 12, 2018 01-10-16-29, Cash Ball: 22
  Sun, Nov 11, 2018 02-17-19-34, Cash Ball: 12
  Sat, Nov 10, 2018 03-15-25-27, Cash Ball: 18
  Fri, Nov 09, 2018 05-07-16-18, Cash Ball: 07
  Thu, Nov 08, 2018 04-06-24-28, Cash Ball: 25
  Wed, Nov 07, 2018 06-19-22-30, Cash Ball: 06

Cash Ball Game Information

Game Information Bonus Name: Cash Ball
Game Information Drawing Days: Every Day
Game Information Drawing Time: 11:00 Eastern Time

Check My Lotto Numbers For Cash Ball

Type in the numbers you played to find out if you won. You may check up to 6 tickets at once. Good luck!
1.  + 
2.  + 
3.  + 
4.  + 
5.  + 
6.  + 
Draws To Check
Minimum Numbers To Match
Must Match Position
  *The historical data for the time span indicated will only be searched if that information is available for this lottery.
Return To State/Province Page | Lottery Results Home